明州的魅力寒冬 The amazing winter of Minnesoda

从我抵达圣克劳德的第一天开始,就不断有人跟我描述明州的寒冬,我总是以为大家不过是危言耸听,想我大天津,夏天如是炎热,冬天也有几天冷得让人不想出门。可是上周六的温度的确是刷新了我对寒冷的认知,零下33度,对于我这个从小生活在中国北方的人,这简直是闻所未闻的温度。周六试着出门喝了个咖啡,感觉似乎还好,忙忙碌碌准备圣诞节的人们,让冰雪覆盖的圣克劳德变的生动有趣。朋友圈的一个大哥还做了一个实验,泼水成冰,有爱,冬天也不寒冷。我对正在经历的这个冬天心怀期待,一定会很特别!

周六试着出门喝了个咖啡,感觉似乎还好,忙忙碌碌准备圣诞节的人们,让冰雪覆盖的圣克劳德变的生动有趣。朋友圈的一个大哥还做了一个实验,泼水成冰,有爱,冬天也不寒冷。我对正在经历的这个冬天心怀期待,一定会很特别!

At the first day I came to St. Cloud, I was told it will be terrible cold in the winter. I was half-believed with it untile the last Saturday. The weather forecast showed the deepest temperature was -33 degree Celsius. And someone has taken an experiment. He splashing the hot water, It became ice soon. It is so amazing. I am enjoying the winter, I trust it will be a special winter for me, just enjoy everyday !

Leave a Reply

