Special Homework/ 有爱的家庭作业

These days we are learning about family members. I taught them to read from “father ,mother to how many people are there in your family .”They always did well in my class , I am so appreciated with their performance in my class.

And when I collected their homework , I was moved at that time , they not only introduced their family ,they drew too. every one drew it . It made a common homework became a living paper.

To the world language students , they can speak a lot of their personal information , they can hear ,answer and ask . from now on , I will pay more attention to their reading .

最近我在教零基础班的学生家庭成员,从爸爸妈妈这些称谓到“你家有几个人?”这样的句型练习,我们很认真地进行操练。看到学生们在课上表现出来的很强烈的学习积极性,作为老师我真的很欣慰。

      昨天我给他们留了“介绍你的家庭成员”这个作业,为了练习汉字书写,要求他们写出家人的基本信息,当然如果他们愿意,也可以画一画。当我收完作业时,我真的被萌化了。学生们不仅完成了我的作业,还把家人一笔笔认真地画出来,枯燥的句型练习瞬间变得超级可爱。
      这些worldlanguage的学生最近进步真的很快,他们已经能简单交流自己的基本情况了,包括听说,包括自己提问,他们真的很棒!接下来我会更加强他们在读方面的练习。
Leave a Reply

